Chrome Division - Infernal Rock Eternal (Nac/1 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Good Morning Riot (Instrumental)
2. Endless Nights
3. (She's) Hot Tonight
4. The Absinthe Voyage
5. Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
6. The Moonshine Years
7. No Bet For Free
8. On The Run Again
9. Mistress In Madness
10. Reaper On The Hunt
11. You re Dead Now
12. OL

Bônus Track:
13. Dirty Dog