Cannibal Corpse - Eaten Back To Life (Nac/1 Bonus)


Formato: CD (Nac)


1. Shredded Humans
2. Edible Autopsy
3. Put Them To Death
4. Mangled
5. Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains
6. Born In A Casket
7. Rotting Head
8. The Undead Will Feast
9. Bloody Chunks
10. A Skull Full Of Maggots
11. Buried In The Backyard

Bônus Track:
12. Born In A Casket (Live)