Amen Corner - Under The Whip And The Crown (Nac)


Formato: CD (Nac)

Sexto álbum do Amen Corner


1. Intro: The Fall Of The Messiah        
2. The Lord Of Sodoma        
3. Jerusalem Fell        
4. Under The Whip And The Crown        
5. The Ritual        
6. The Whrath Of The Roman Gods        
7. The Great Lion Nero 666        
8. Azazel        
9. Heir Of Lust Heir Of Pleasures        
10. Outro: Flagellum